Roma Club

Romahome - Award Winning Motorhomes


Links The Roma Club Home Romahomes For Sale Members Area Rally Diary Rally Reports Officers Roma Club Officers and Representatives

Position

Name

Telephone

Email Address

Honorary Life President

Brian Ward



President

Bill Steers

01983 291388


The Executive




Chairman

Bridget Pander

01626 832351

chair@romaclub.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Jill Drayton


vicechair@romaclub.org.uk

Secretary

Julia Cheyne

01269 592246

secretary@romaclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary

George Marsden

01692 406755

membership@romaclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Jill Drayton


treasurer@romaclub.org.uk

Rally Officer

Gwen Jeffreys

01269 846916

rally@romaclub.org.uk

Publicity

Gerry Brewis


publicity@romaclub.org.uk





Members Representatives




All Ireland

Phil Gallagher

00353 96312509

09631509 from landline in Ireland

scottygallagher@gmail.com

Wales and West

Gwen Jeffreys

01269 846916

wales&west@romaclub.org.uk

North

Jackie Morton

01706 877690

north@romaclub.org.uk

Scotland

Gerry Brewis


scotland@romaclub.org.uk

South

Brenda Horne


south@romaclub.org.uk





Honorary Officers




Labels

George Marsden

01692 406755

labels@romaclub.org.uk

Dispatch Officers

Keith Neat & Kath Gifford


dispatch@romaclub.org.uk

Website and Magazine Advertising

George Marsden

01692 406755

admanager@romaclub.org.uk

Editor

Allan Horne

01296 428580

editor@romaclub.org.uk

Webmaster

Steve Nunn

01366 388129

webmaster@romaclub.org.uk